US SelfMadeHero
SMH Winner Logo

Publisher

SelfMadeHero

139 Pancras Road

London NW1 1UN

t: +44 (0) 20 7383 5157

info@selfmadehero.com

press@selfmadehero.com

rights@selfmadehero.com

US Distribution

North American Ordering and Customer Service Information:
Hachette Book Group USA

T: 800-759-0190

F: 800-286-9471

(8:30 AM—5:30 PM EST)

Canada Distribution

Canadian Manda Group

165 Dufferin Street, Toronto,

Canada M6K 3H6

T: 416-516-0911

F: 416-516-0917

E: general@mandagroup.com

US Sales

Abrams

115 West 18th Street

New York

NY 10011

T: 212-206-7715

F: 212-645-8437

www.abramsbooks.com/selfmadehero.html

UK & Export Sales

Doug Pocock

Managing Director, Abrams & Chronicle Books
T: +44 (0)20 7713 2060
E: dpocock@
abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Ewen Robertson

Head of Publisher Sales, Abrams & Chronicle Books
T: +44 (0)20 7713 2064
M: +44 (0)7841 827636
E: erobertson@
abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Tabitha Ward

Head of UK Trade, Abrams & Chronicle Books Ltd
T: + 44 (0) 20 7713 2078
E: tward@
abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Tim Loynes

Head of Special Sales
T: 020 7713 2072
M: 07535 681508
E: tloynes@
abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Nick Hawkes

Key Account Manager, Abrams & Chronicle Books
T: +44 (0)20 7713 2069
M: 07804 420839
E: nhawkes@
abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Matt Boxell

Export Sales Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7713 2075
E: mboxell@
abramsandchronicle.co.uk

South of England, South Wales, North Wales, Midlands, North of England, Scotland

Publishers Group UK
63-66 Hatton Garden
London
EC1N 8LE
T: +44 (0)20 7405 1105
F: +44 (0)20 7242 3725
E:
info@pguk.co.uk
http://www.pguk.co.uk

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick
Siobhan Mullett
58 New Vale Cottages
Shankill
County Dublin
Ireland
T: +353 1 2720020
M: 00353 87 2469859
F: +353 1 2820491
E: fitzmullbooks@eircom.net

France

Tiffany Georges
19 Rue des Frigos
75013 Paris
France
T: +33 (0) 145 866 012
E: t.georges@hotmail.fr

Nordic Countries

Melanie Boesen
Mediehuset Rubrik
Vandkunsten 6, 2
DK-1467 Copenhagen
Denmark
T: +45 33 13 75 54
E: melanie@post6.tele.dk

The Netherlands

Francine Siemer-Ankersmit
62 Damrak
Zeverijnstraat 14
1216 GK Hilversum
The Netherlands
T: +31(0)626236768
E: f.siemer@62damrak.nl

Spain

Padovani Books
Jenny Padovani Frias
Passage Saladrigas 15, 2-2
08005 Barcelona
T: +34(0)932218561
E: jenny@padovanibooks.com

Greece

Padovani Books
Isabella Curtis
4 Odos Plutarchou
Athens 106 76
Greece
T: +30(0)2107218995
E: isabella@padovanibooks.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Gabriele Kern Publishers’ Services
Ziegenhainer Strasse 169
D-60433 Frankfurt
Germany
T: +49 69 510 694
E: gabriele.kern@
publishersservices.de

Eastern Europe and Russia

Cristian Juncu
Str. Fabricii nr. 2B-A
bl.15D, ap.36
Bucharest 060823
Romania
T: +40 722454800
E: Cristian@j4.ro

Italy and Portugal

Padovani Books
N A La Chiesa 9
52044 Pergo – Cortona (AR)
Italy
T: +39 0575 614 338
E: penny@padovanibooks.com

Turkey & Middle East

Richard Ward
Ward International Ltd
Unit 3, Taylors Yard
67 Alderbrook Road
London
SW12 8AD
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0)086721171
E: richard@wibx.co.uk

Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia, Mauritius, Seychelles, Zambia, Malawi, Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and Cameroon

Anita Zih-De Haan
A-Z Africa Services
105b Prins Mauritssingel
3043 PE Rotterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 10 415 4250
F: +31 10 415 1128
E: anita.zih@azabs.nl

Australia & New Zealand

Thames & Hudson
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend,
Victoria 3207
Australia
T: +61 3 9646 7788
E: orders@thaust.com.au

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia and Botswana

Peter Hyde Associates
5/7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory
Cape Town 7935
South Africa
T: +27 (0)21 447 5300
F: +27 (0)21 447 1430
E: peter@peterhyde.co.za

North Asia, Southeast Asia

Chris Ashdown
Publishers International Marketing
'Timberham'
1 Monkton Close
Ferndown
Dorset BH22 9LL
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0)1202 896210
F: +44 (0)1202 897010
E: chris@pim-uk.com
http://www.pim-uk.com

South America

David Williams
32 Pickwick Road
London
SE21 7JW
T: +44 (0) 2072747113
E: david@intermediaamericana.com